ZESPÓŁ 1

Anna Orligóra
+48 63 222 39 52

+48 63 222 39 42
+48 668 836 415
a.orligora@obatrans.pl 

 

Magdalena Pawełczyk
+48 63 222 39 53
+48 63 222 39 42
+48 664 048 348
m.pawelczyk@obatrans.pl 

Barbara Golczyńska-Sikorska

+48 63 222 39 83
+48 63 222 39 44
+48 696 005 384
b.golczynska@obatrans.pl

 


ZESPÓŁ 2

Emilia Fibich
+48 63 222 39 66
+48 63 222 39 44
+48 696 005 384
e.fibich@obatrans.pl

Justyna Greber
+48 63 222 39 64
+48 63 222 39 44
+48 503 168 734
 j.greber@obatrans.pl

Justyna Bukowska
+48 63 222 39 64
+48 63 222 39 44
+48 696 005 384
j.bukowska@obatrans.pl

ZESPÓŁ 3

Justyna Lesiecka
+48 63 222 39 68
+48 63 222 39 45
+48 664 048 748
j.wierzbicka@obatrans.pl
Robert Lesiecki
+48 63 222 39 70
+48 63 222 39 45
r.lesiecki@obatrans.pl

ZESPÓŁ 4

Iwona Dymbińska
+48 63 222 39 60
+48 63 222 39 43
+48 501 515 832
i.dymbinska@obatrans.pl
Michał Kalinowski
+48 63 222 39 58
+48 63 222 39 43
+48 501 515 832
m.kalinowski@obatrans.pl

 


ZESPÓŁ 5

 Patrycja Bazner-Sałop
+48 63 222 39 72
+48 63 222 30 35
+48 604 767 615
 p.bazner@obatrans.pl 
Anna Pasturek
+48 63 222 39 73
+48 63 222 30 35
 a.pasturek@obatrans.pl 

 

 


ZESPÓŁ 6

 Monika Kacprzak
+48 63 222 39 71
+48 63 222 39 45
+48 604 767 615
 m.kacprzak@obatrans.pl 
Joanna Pieńkowska
+48 63 222 39 69
+48 63 222 39 45
+48 604 767 615
 p.bazner@obatrans.pl 

ZESPÓŁ 6